DeSoto Parish Louisiana Board


The Desoto Parish Tourist Bureau's Board of Directors meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 2:00 pm at 115 North Washington, Mansfield, LA.  The meetings are open to the public.  

If you would like to speak at a board meeting please call 318-872-1177 the week prior to scheduled meeting. Click here for 2020 Board Meetings and Agendas.  2019 Board Meeting File

The following volunteers currently serve on the Desoto Parish Tourist Bureau board. They are nominated and approved for their positions by the Desoto Parish Police Jury.  

President - Margaret Dickerson

Vice-President - Charlotte Miller 

Treasurer - Pam Rodgers

Donna Cagle

Shirley Payne

Mary Mac Thompson

Jean Williams